2500 QUOTES FOR MENTORS,TEACHERS AND STUDENTS (PEARLS SERIES N0 12)

MASON COLLEGE & PASS TUTORIAL COLLEGE,FESTAC,LAGOS

2500 QUOTES FOR MENTORS,TEACHERS AND STUDENTS (PEARLS SERIES N0 12)

A 35-Year Personal Compilation of  Extracted Quotes (Nos 551-600)

551      . . . I am a true laborer. I earn that I eat, get what I wear, own no man hate, envy no man’s happiness, be glad of other men’s goodness.  

552      . . . behold, I do not give lecture on a little charity when I give, I give myself.  

553      . . . might I give counsel to any young man, I would say to him, try to frequent company of your betters. In books and in life, that is, the most wholesome society: learn to admire rightly, the great pleasure of life is that.  
.
554      . . . use imagination to look ahead.se common sense to guide you in judging what you see…use courage to make a definite decision.  

555     . . . trifles make perfection but perfection is no trifle.  

556     . . . we…

View original post 1,348 more words

One comment on “2500 QUOTES FOR MENTORS,TEACHERS AND STUDENTS (PEARLS SERIES N0 12)

  1. Pingback: 2500 QUOTES FOR MENTORS,TEACHERS AND STUDENTS (PEARLS SERIES N0 24) | PEARLS! ( KAYODE ODUMOSU'S QUOTATIONS PROJECT AND EXPERIENCE)

Leave a Reply

